RSS Feed

Geekster’s first post !

My first blog post…

It is 12:13AM.

I am sitting on my living room couch sipping lemon ginger tea from my super-duper-mind-blowing-panties-dropping-eyes-popping awesome Hulk mug.

There is  ”Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides” on television on Dubai One, set to mute. I don’t really feel like watching, I just like having the television on.

And my curtains are purple.

So there we have it, the secret of life. Purple Curtains (sorry Prince).

 

About geekinthebigdubai

Just geeky me, trying to figure out how exactly one acts like an adult.

Leave a Reply

